To join us on Zoom Click HERE 

If prompted for a password use: 888861

To Join us on Facebook go to: www.facebook.com/Anaheim1stPres

To Join Worship by Telephone:

Step 1:​ Dial: 1-669-900-9128 

Step 2: ​ When asked to enter “The Meeting ID followed by pound”​ Dial: 870 8084 6315 # 

Step 3: You will be asked to enter your Participant ID which you do not need. Press # to move past this.

Step 4:​ You will be asked to enter “the passcode followed by pound”​​ Dial: 888861 #

 

Current Sermon Series: Hymns We Know By Heart. There are some hymns that we not only know how to sing BY heart, but also speaks TO our heart. Hymns that deepened our faith, give us words to express our experience of God, or touch our hearts in a special way. This fall one or two hymns, nominated and introduced by members of our community, will be featured in worship each Sunday. Join us and you may hear one of your heart hymns or discover a new favorite.

 

..

To view past weeks LIVE Worship Broadcasts use the links below:

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020 World Communion Sunday

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday August 16, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020 5:00 PM Service

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Due to our Facebook page being down, we were unable to record the the service for Sunday, June 7, 2020.

Due to technical difficulties, our worship did not record for Sunday, May 31, 2020

Due to technical difficulties, our worship did not record for Sunday, May 24, 2020. Pastor Kim later re-recorded the spoken parts of the service which can be viewed HERE.

Sunday, May 17 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Due to technological challenges on Sunday, April 19 the service did not record. To read the sermon (along with the visuals that were shared). CLICK HERE: In Good News with links

Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 5, 2020 Palm Sunday

We do not have a recording of Sunday, March 29, 2020

 

March 15, 2020 “Whining and Water in the Wilderness”

by The Rev. Kim Skilling

March 8, 2020 “Walk the Earth with God”

by The Rev. Kim Skilling

March 1, 2020 “What Seed Will You Plant?”

by The Rev. Kim Skilling

February 23, 2020 “Rise and Don't Be Afraid”

by The Rev. Kim Skilling

February 16, 2020 “You Have Heard it Said”

by The Rev. Kim Skilling

February 9, 2020 “Why Not Shine?”

by The Rev. Kim Skilling

February 2, 2020 “You Call That a Blessing?”

by The Rev. Kim Skilling

January 26, 2020 “What About Zebedee?”

by The Rev. Kim Skilling

January 19, 2020 “Why Not!”

by The Rev. Kim Skilling

February 9, 2020 “Why Not Shine?”

by The Rev. Kim Skilling

February 2, 2020 “You Call That a Blessing?”

by The Rev. Kim Skilling

January 26, 2020 “What About Zebedee?”

by The Rev. Kim Skilling

January 19, 2020 “Why Not!”

by The Rev. Kim Skilling

January 12, 2020 “As With Gladness Men of Old”

by Guest Preacher, The Rev. Tim McCalmont

January 5, 2020 “God With Us, Us with the World”

by Guest Preacher, The Rev. Lynn Gifford

No Audio Available for January 6, 2019